Teaching Staff

Linda Larsen
Role

Principal & Room 9

Email

principal@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

TTC, BEd & Post Grad Dip Education

General Information

On study leave from 28th June to 18th November

Sandra Clark
Role

Room 3

Email

sclark@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

TTC & B Ed

General Information

Acting Principal

Nickee Verstraten
Role

Room 9 Teacher

Email

nverstraten@tepoi.school.nz

Holly Ansell
Role

Room 9 Teacher

Email

hansell@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

BTchg

Gabriela Yeoman
Role

Room 2 Thursday & Friday

Email

gyeoman@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

Dip Tchg

Karen Taylor
Role

Room 2 Monday thru Wednesday

Email

ktaylor@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

BTchg

Liz Keane
Role

Teacher Release

Email

lkeane@tepoi.school.nz