Teaching Staff

Linda Larsen
Role

Principal & Room 9

Email

principal@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

TTC and BEd

Sandra Clark
Role

Room 3

Email

sclark@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

TTC & B Ed

Nickee Verstraten
Role

Room 9 Teacher

Email

nverstraten@tepoi.school.nz

Holly Ansell
Role

Room 9 Teacher

Email

hansell@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

BTchg

Bev King
Role

Room 2 Wednesday thru Friday

Email

bking@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

Dip Tchg

Karen Taylor
Role

Room 2 Monday & Tuesday

Email

ktaylor@tepoi.school.nz

Qualification

BTchg

Liz Keane
Role

Teacher Release

Email

lkeane@tepoi.school.nz