Teaching Staff

Linda Larsen
Role

Principal & Room 9

Qualifications

TTC, BEd & Masters Education

Email

principal@tepoi.school.nz

General Information

On study leave from 28th June to 18th November

Sandra Clark
Role

Room 3

Qualifications

TTC & B Ed

Email

sclark@tepoi.school.nz

General Information

Acting Principal

Lynley Jobe
Role

Room 9 Teacher

Email

ljobe@tepoi.school.nz

General Information

Dip Teaching
BEd
Masters Educational Leadership

Yvonne Schouten
Role

Room 9 Teacher

Qualifications

BTchg

Email

yschouten@tepoi.school.nz

Karen Taylor
Role

Room 2 Monday thru Wednesday

Qualifications

BEd & Dip Tchg

Email

ktaylor@tepoi.school.nz

Cherie Anderson
Role

Room 2 Thursday & Friday

Email

canderson@tepoi.school.nz

Liz Keane
Role

Teacher Release

Email

lkeane@tepoi.school.nz

Gabriela Yeoman
Role

Reading Recovery Teacher

Qualifications

Dip Tchg

Email

gyeoman@tepoi.school.nz

General Information

Currently on leave.